506 – Final Project Draft

This is the last of a series of learning log journal entries for this course. It has been a very interesting journey of discovery. I have particularly enjoyed finding out the reasons why images can be affective and looking at the psychology behind human visual perception. I have spent a great deal of time this week organizing my website and unit of instruction to be submitted in draft form. The unit I have designed is one that I am currently delivering in an Language Arts class and have found the use of graphics to aid instruction highly effective. I’m pretty proud of this work and look forward to hearing some feedback from my peers and instructor.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

